Well, it’s been just over two years since our first executive committee was established in Kyoto in 2006. https://oicd.net/2006meeting.htm

A big thank you to all those executive committee members for their contribution to the OICD over their two year term! The 2006-2008 members were:

Joy Hendry, Ellen Kaplan, Gordon Mathews, Peter Ackermann, Bruce White (Director), Greg Poole, Rebecca Pino, Michael Shackleton, Sebastien Boret.

I will soon announce the executive committee for 2008-2010.